spacer
spacer MIR Malaysia spacer MIR China spacer
spacer MIR Russia spacer MIR France spacer
  Home spacer Our Services spacer Selected Projects spacer Enquiry spacer
spacer Enquiry Information spacer
spacer
MIR Sales Enquiry / Customer Support Form

There's more than one way to contact us. In addition to emailing our sales team, you can consider providing us other information and basic website requirements by filling in the form below. You may also choose to email us directly to our Management Team via: management@mir.com.my

 

spacer
spacer   spacer

MIR Global

global@mir.my

management@mir.com.my


MIR Malaysia

Visit our Regional Office »


MIR Communications Sdn Bhd

Lot 1.131, Ground Floor, Wisma Central, Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.
Phone: (6) 03 - 2161 4482
Fax: (6) 03 - 2164 9711
Email: Malaysia@mir.my


MIR China

Visit our Regional Office »


MIR China

上海众誉网络科技有限公司,
地址:上海市普陀区金沙江路989号206室.
电话: +8621 6264 4049
传真: +8621 6264 4049
电邮: China@mir.my


MIR Russia

Visit our Regional Office »


MIR Russia

Please make appointment via : Russia@mir.my


MIR France

Visit our Regional Office »


MIR France

242 Boulevard Voltaire 75011 Paris.
Phone: +33 6 60 69 78 55
Email: France@mir.my


I'm interested in :
Title :
Name * :
Company :
Address :
Post Code :
City / State :
Country :
Contact Number (Tel) * :
Fax Number (optional) :
E-mail * :
Additional Remarks :
     
          
 
Important fields marked in pink * are required. Your details will be kept private and confidential.
 
 
If you encounter problems submitting this form, you may also e-mail us info@mir.com.my OR send your feedback to our corresponding address at:

MIR Communications Sdn Bhd.
Lot 1.131, Ground Floor, Wisma Central, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
spacer